Telephone: 0117 964 7181 Email Us
A beacon of hope on the hill; A small school making a big difference

Our Staff

Our Staff

We have a wonderful team of staff here at Dundry. If you wish to speak with one of us please make an appointment through the school office.

Executive Head of School

Mrs Ruth Noall

Head of School and SENCO

Mrs Anne-Marie Maggs

Class Teachers


Mr Nathan Wyatt (Y5/6), Mrs Francine Michaelson Yeates (Y3/4), Mrs Sarah Warren (Y3/4), Miss Arianne Beardshaw (Y2), Mrs Sally Cook (R/1), Mr Simon Lucy (Y5/6 Friday)

Our Support Staff

Mrs Laura Taylor, Mrs Helen Perrett, Miss Tracey Price, Mrs Shelley Chaplain, Miss Beki Merry, Mrs Laura Bazeley

Other staff

Mrs Sally Elliott (SMSA), Mrs Lucy Law (Breakfast Club and SMSA), Mrs Samantha Eckford (SMSA) Mrs Carla Harrison (School Administration), Mrs Kate Edwards (School Business Manager), Mrs Kim Murphy (cleaner)

Contact Us
Latest School News

Key Information



What's on?

Have your say

© Copyright 2022 Dundry Primary School